Our Team

Our Team


Leadership Team:

 Lisa Lowe-Hall, MHA, President & Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Gebbia, CPA, CMA, Chief Financial Officer

 Julie Strine, MHA, Chief Programs Officer

 Andi Harrington, M.A., Chief Development Officer

Business Services

Reba Rinehart, Business Manager

  Debbie Hernandez, Business Office Coordinator


Aimal Noori, Director of Finance

Dyson Doerfler, Senior Staff Accountant

 Kirstin Marshall, Marketing & Communications Director

Mental Health Services

JaKayla Morrison, Director of Clinical Services

Supportive Services

   LaDonn Woodson, Director of Supportive Services

  Amanda Walton, RAHP Program Manager

  Kenton Jones, Consumer Credit Counseling Services Program Manager

Housing Stabilization

 Regina Hardaway, Director of Housing Stabilization

Emergency Services

    Tammy Mauldin, Director of Emergency Services 

 Amanda Marshall, Emergency Shelter Program Manager 

Family Safety

Michael Adams, DOSE Program Manager

Karen Swinehart, SVE Program Manager